MSI PC60G LINUX DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Find More Posts by Larry Webb. Hi Guys, Thanks for the responses. Copyright Gentoo Foundation, Inc. BB code is On. Find More Posts by jiml8.

Uploader: Shaktizshura
Date Added: 12 December 2010
File Size: 9.81 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 94918
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Having a problem logging in?

Last edited by dsledge; at Sat Mar 24, 4: Hosting by Gossamer Threads Inc. My first thought was to update the pci. The time now is Googling, I just found this guide: I’m not sure what the difference between the two are, other than the one you mentioned being marked as beta, but I’ll give it a try.

Mon Apr 02, 2: It definitely appears to be hardware related, so I would pull the other cards and try that one in different slots to see what happens.

Sun Mar 25, 9: Click Here to receive this Complete Guide absolutely free. Motherboard BIOS update wouldn’t hurt.

Having trouble installing a pc60v of hardware? I’m having the same problem! Join our community today! I’ve tried ndiswrapper and the RT61 software drivers but have had no success.

Need driver for MSI PC60G-F wireless card.

Want to know if that peripheral is compatible with Linux? Find More Posts by dsledge. Or how can i compile the rt61 driver? All times are GMT. I recently purchased the MSI PC60G WiFi Card for my desktop and am having some issues in getting it running under Gentoo after finally deciding to try the long mai path rather than the longer reinstall option.

MSI PC60G wireless adaptor problem

Angryguy Tux’s lil’ helper Joined: Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Additionally, as long as ra0 is up, I can’t access the network through the ethernet eth0 until I do “ifconfig ra0 down. Linjx code is On. Find More Posts by Larry Webb. I’ve even tried a Linksys card but had the same results.

MSI PC60G (MS-6834B)

View unanswered posts View posts from last 24 hours. Kernel recompile did nothing to help. The story so far. The machine is running 2. MixedSoul Tux’s lil’ helper Joined: It does detect a mwi capture card and ethernet card which are both PCI.

I’ll boot with it tonight. Any ideas on what needs to be done?

That’s a good question.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started